Zoey

One Darn Cute Puppy!

In All About Me, Photo album on September 4, 2011 at 7:00 am

I am cute and 100 percent confident about the fact that I am cute. I don’t need a cuteness contract to prove it.

All I need to do is walk down the street. People want to stop and pet me.

Or I just need to sit on my table at the Mandolin. Same thing, I get requests to be petted or photographed.

I’ve been told that I am an extra cute dog, have a pretty face and have nice eyes. I’ve been told that I’m beautiful. And I’ve heard that I’m spoiled. (I disagree wholeheartedly with that comment.)

Here is one  of the photos that an admiring member of my entourage has taken and emailed to me:

I am a ham, relaxing on my table at the Mandolin.

 

 

  1. yep, that’s one cute puppy alright!

Leave a Reply

