Zoey

Puppy Modeling

In All About Me, Dog Model, Photo album, Shelley Widhalm on October 30, 2011 at 7:00 am

 

Zoey the Mechanic stands proud for a good job done.

I am a contestant in the PetSmart Halloween costume contest and am certain that I will win. I entered the cute costume category, and as you all know, I am very, extremely, extraordinarily cute.

Shelley, my pet parent, first dressed me up in a witch’s outfit, but it hung way too low, because I am ultra thin and fit.

She got her friend, Tim, to help with the second costume, the mechanics outfit I wore last year, plus a frilly bow on my ear. He held me while Shelley took super model puppy photos of me. I admit that the use of treats helped with my turning my head just so and standing on my hind legs.

Yep, I like food, and I can keep my puppy-ish figure too.

Here’s a few of the photos in my photo album, except for the one entered in the contest:

Zoey in her witch's outfit.

 

Zoey the Mechanic can fix almost anything, especially broken treats!

 

Leave a Reply

