Zoey

A Dog’s Character Check

In All About Me, Being Cute, Shelley Widhalm on January 22, 2012 at 10:00 am

 

I'm pretty as a picture.

As a dang cute mini-dachshund, I have quite the character. I love getting pets and treats, and I like to play tug-of-war, chase and keep away.

But that’s what I like to do.

Who I am is a different matter.

I am a 9.5-pound bundle of cute. In fact, I am the CEO of cuteness.

As the main character of cute, I am supposed to have a minor flaw. Hah! Me?

Shelley, my pet parent, would say I bark too much. Dogs are supposed to bark. Small dogs like me also should bark at big dogs to let them know who is the boss, or the CEO.

To describe how cute I am (though my picture tells a million words), I have black tipped ears, eyeliner-like lined brown eyes and a long, lean body (think wiener dog).

I am playful. I love to run. I love to chase and be chased. I am on the constant lookout for friends, human and animal alike (well, except for cats).

I am very nice.

I am cuddly.

And I am 100 percent lovable. Can’t you tell from my photo?

Leave a Reply

