Zoey

First Drafts on Cute Dogs

In All About Me, Being Cute, Shelley Widhalm on September 30, 2012 at 11:30 am

There are no first drafts to being cute.

You’re either cute or you’re not cute.

I, obviously, fall into the first category. I am a 10-pound long-haired miniature dachshund with a big bark. I have black tipped ears and black markings, which a few people have commented make me pretty, beautiful and, well, just plain cute.

I do not need second or third drafts to polish my looks.

In other words, I was born cute. Check out my mini-photo album to see why I am considered the cutest dachshund this side of the Mississippi.

Zoey the Cute Dachshund sits on a coffee shop table awaiting comments from passersby that she’s cute.

Zoey the Dashchund is cute even when she sleeps.

Zoey is cute as a statue, or so cute you can’t help taking a photo of her with the art.

 

  1. Awwwwwwww . . . . miss you Zoey.

  2. […] First Drafts on Cute Dogs (zoeyspaw.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

