Zoey

Zoey’s Cute Score: 100

In Being Cute, Center of attention, Shelley Widhalm on October 21, 2012 at 11:00 am

Inspiration is a two-sided doggie biscuit.

On the one side, cute dogs like me inspire admiration.

And on the other, I get inspired by being told I’m cute.

Either way, I tally up my cute score to be 100 plus points, the highest score possible given that I’m already the CEO of cuteness.

To see specifically what dog inspiration means, check out the photos below, some of which include members of my fan club.

Zoey is posing with her BFF Shelley.

Zoey’s BFF, Shelley, obviously adores her because she is so, so cute!

Zoey is cuddling with her grandpa.

 

 

Leave a Reply

