Zoey

Pondering Dog Treats

In All About Me, Shelley Widhalm, Treats on September 8, 2013 at 11:30 am

I am passionate about doggie treats and fearful of not getting attention.

As a lover of the good food, I will wait out eating my organic dog food in hope that something better will come along.

These better things include rawhides, human food, table food, good food and meaty, cheesy dog treats.

As for attention, I like it in all forms from being told I’m cute, pretty and darling, to getting petted, to playtime and run-around-the-backyard-while-people-watch-me time.

To demonstrate these two passions, here a few photos:

I particularly like to chew on rawhide.

I particularly like to chew on rawhide.

I am seeking pets and attention while sitting atop a coffee shop table.

I am seeking pets and attention while sitting atop a coffee shop table.

I'm telling you, "Come here and pet me! Now!"

I’m telling you, “Come here and pet me! Now!”

Leave a Reply

