Zoey

Redo: Cute dachshund named Zoey re-posts

In All About Me, Being Cute, Shelley Widhalm on August 24, 2014 at 11:30 am

I messed up a previous photo blog, so I am going to repost it this week. I inadvertently left out the photos. My bad.

I am a bad dog.

Here’s the post:

I am perfectly cute, so there is nothing to revise, fix or edit about me. To demonstrate my cuteness, here are some photos of my 10+ cuteness factor.

After you look at them, check out my writing partner’s blog about revising novels at wordpress.shelleywidhalm.com. She, unlike me, has a lot to fix about herself, or at least her writing.

Here are the photos of cute me:

In this one, I am Shelley’s lapdog next to her laptop as she works on her novel.

Here I am again being a laptop lapdog.

And finally, I just am so darn cute, you have to smile.s

Leave a Reply

