Zoey

Dog Blogger shows off photos

In Being Cute, Cute Dogs, Zoey the Cute Dachshund on January 18, 2015 at 11:30 am

I thought a few photos of my cute self would brighten your it-gets-really-dark-really-fast January.

Zoey4

I am cute waiting for attention as I sit on a coffee shop table.

Zoey5

Okay, I’m a little sad here, because no one, I mean no one, is stopping to pet me. Please stop! Now!

Zoey2

I am cute even when I’m tuckered out and ready for a nap. This is back at home after I got pets (just a few). But still, I could use more attention.

Leave a Reply

