Zoey

Dog Blogger Pontificates on Her Cuteness Factor

In Canine Photos, Cute Dogs, Dog Blogger on March 1, 2015 at 11:30 am

There is no way you can critique my cuteness. It’s a matter of being positively adorable, as you can see in these photos.

Zoey6

I look cute in my mechanics shirt. I know how to fix broken hearts with my love!

Zoey3

I look cute when I have a bow in my fur.

Zoey2

And I look cute in a hat, though I am a bit reluctant to wear things on my head.

(See my writing partner Shelley’s blog on giving critiques on writing at shelleywidhalm.wordpress.com.)

Leave a Reply

