Zoey

A Dog’s Favorite Objects (in photos)

In A Dog's Toys, Dog Stuff, Dog Treats on July 5, 2015 at 11:30 am

My favorite objects are my teddy bears, toys and treats.

Here is a collection of photos of me with my favorite things.

Here I am with one of my favorite teddy bears, Brown Dog.

Here I am with one of my favorite teddy bears, Brown Dog.

Can you find me among all my toys?

Can you find me among all my toys?

Here I am with all my stuff packed up for a weekend trip. I know, I know, I have lots of toys (and treats!).

Here I am with all my stuff packed up for a weekend trip. I know, I know, I have lots of toys (and treats!).

(See what my writing partner Shelley says about writing about objects in her blog, shelleywidhalm.wordpress.com in her post https://shelleywidhalm.wordpress.com/?p=998&preview=true&preview_id=998)

Leave a Reply

