Zoey

Starving Artists (and Dogs!)

In Shelley and Zoey, Shelley Widhalm on August 2, 2015 at 11:30 am

I am so cute sitting on a window ledge.

I am so cute sitting on a window ledge.

My co-writer and BFF Shelley is kind of feeling sorry for herself this week because she’s a starving writer.

I want to remind her that I’m starving. I’m starving for treats and yummy table food.

Please feed me. Then I’ll be well-fed artist and dog.

See Shelley’s blog at https://shelleywidhalm.wordpress.com/?p=1039

Leave a Reply

