Zoey

Photos of a very cute dachshund named Zoey

In Cute Dogs, Shelley and Zoey, Shelley Widhalm on August 16, 2015 at 11:30 am

I would like to share some photos of cute, darling, adorable, pretty, beautiful me.

Hello there. I am very cute, don't you think?

Hello there. I am very cute, don’t you think?

Hi again! I'm cute here, too, in my pajamas, though my expression is a bit grumpy. You see, I don't really like to have clothes on, because I'm a dog.

Hi again! I’m cute here, too, in my pajamas, though my expression is a bit grumpy. You see, I don’t really like to have clothes on, because I’m a dog.

Hello, hello, hello. See how cute I am? Now you should pet and love me!

Hello, hello, hello. See how cute I am? Now you should pet and love me!

Leave a Reply

