Zoey

Zoey the dog blogger would like some attention (please!)

In Shelley and Zoey, Shelley Widhalm on August 23, 2015 at 1:05 am

I am very good at writing blogs. Now I just need some readers!

I am very good at writing blogs. Now I just need some readers!

I noticed no one really reads my blog. It’s probably because I’m a dog, and dog bloggers aren’t as common as people bloggers.

I don’t know what to do about it. Should I keep writing, because I like to write about the world around me (particularly smells and sounds—and I do love to bark!), or should I focus on running around the outdoors sniffing and sorting the components of everything I smell? Should I live contextually out in the world, or textually within the text of what I create?

Should I do this, this writing?

I don’t know. I would like a Like or two or three to let me know that there’s meaning in what I do. An audience, someone to hear my utterances.

Leave a Reply

