Zoey

Cute dog blogger at work

In All About Me, Being Cute, Shelley and Zoey, Shelley Widhalm on September 13, 2015 at 11:30 am

I am the product. I am the process.

I am cute.

Product and process.

My BFF and co-blogger Shelley blogged this week about writer’s block and how just doing writing helps you write and get the words to flow. It’s like the process of writing helps you write. As you write, you get a product.

Yep, I’m philosophical. I’m smart. And I’m cute.

My name is Zoey, and I’m the cutest dachshund ever.

While Shelley works on her writing at the coffee shop, I sit with her staring out at the sidewalk, wiggling my tail at all the passersby. Most of them stop and ask to pet me. And I eat it up, wiggling my tail so fast you just see a blur.

I get told that I’m cute, I have a cute face, I’m pretty, I’m friendly, and I’m oh so nice.

In fact, I consider myself the ambassador of cuteness.

Check it out, me being cute and all.

I'm cute when I'm sleeping.

I’m cute when I’m sleeping.


I'm cute when I'm awake.

I’m cute when I’m awake.


And I'm cute when I want something, like treats!

And I’m cute when I want something, like treats!

Leave a Reply

