Zoey

A Dog’s Take on NaNoWriMo

In Shelley and Zoey, Shelley Widhalm on November 8, 2015 at 11:30 am

Check out what my BFF Shelley blogged this week about National Novel Writing Month, or NaNoWriMo, where she spends her free time writing instead of paying attention to me.

Here is her post: https://shelleywidhalm.wordpress.com/?p=1078

I have to admit she writes with me next to her. She likes to write at coffee shops, and there’s one she likes to go to that allows her to bring dogs. Plus, she loves their iced caramel lattes, but now that it’s getting cold, she’s switching it up to pumpkin spice lattes. I prefer the lattes with the whipped cream on top that I get to lick up. Homemade whipped cream with drizzles of caramel is heaven, especially for a cute puppy like me.

I’m cute, right? You can confirm for yourself by checking out my photos.

I am not a witch, I'm a cute dog! I just dressed as a witch for Halloween.

I am not a witch, I’m a cute dog! I just dressed as a witch for Halloween.

I am dressed as a mechanic. I think I'm cuter as a witch, but I'm cute here, too.

I am dressed as a mechanic. I think I’m cuter as a witch, but I’m cute here, too.

Leave a Reply

