Zoey

Sad dog tale (about NaNoWriMo)

In All About Me, Cute Dogs, Uncategorized, Very Cute Dogs on November 29, 2015 at 11:30 am

I am quite sad that my BFF Shelley is spending lots of her freetime doing NaNoWriMo instead of paying attention to me.

NaNoWriMo is for National Novel Writing Month, meaning Shelley is trying to write 50,000 words in 30 days. I really think she should have 50,000 play sessions with me during the month and every month.

Here are some photos to show Shelley (and others, too) that I’m cute and need attention.

ZoeyBed

I am cute hanging out on my bed with my teddy bear.

ZoeyDad4

I’m cute when I’m sleeping.

Leave a Reply

