Zoey

Cute dachshund shares all

In Being Cute, Cute Dachshunds, Cute Dogs on February 21, 2016 at 11:30 am

I would like to share some photos of my cute self. I am a very cute dachshund that gets lots of attention for my cuteness. I consider myself the CEO and COO of the word “cute.”

Here I am being loved by my BFF Shelley:

DinneratHouse3 12-15

Here is a closeup photo of me to better demonstrate my cuteness (I’m tucked in bed):

ZoeyBed3

Here I am on top of a snow pile (and on top of the world!).

ZoeySnow.jpg

Leave a Reply

