Zoey

Cute dogs and treats (and blogs)

In Cute Dogs, Very Cute Dogs on March 6, 2016 at 11:30 am

I’m feeling a bit lazy—could it be the dog days of summer, though it’s not even spring? For that reason, I thought I’d share my BFF Shelley and cowriter’s blog this week, or reblog her blog.

But first, here’s a picture of cute me.

Zoey4

I am cute waiting for attention at a coffee shop.

Second, I have to let you know, Shelley ends her blog with the line “You get your treat.”

I want my treat. I like milkbones, cheese, carrots, green beans and anything human food-related. I like some of my doggie treats, too, but I prefer anything from the table. Table food. Table scraps.

Anything.

I deserve my treat, too.

Thanks.

Here’s Shelley’s blog: https://wordpress.com/post/shelleywidhalm.wordpress.com/1142

 

Leave a Reply

