Zoey

Dogs getting to go on vacations

In Cute Dachshunds, Cute Dogs, On Being Cute on May 15, 2016 at 11:30 am

I am going on vacation this weekend with my BFF Shelley all the way to nearly Nebraska. Her dad (my grandpa) lives in eastern Colorado in the middle of nowhere, and I get to come along.

I love being in cars, because I get to look out the windows.

I love having a yard to run around in (I’m an apartment dog normally).

And I love having lots of people around to pet me: my BFF, Grandpa and Shelley’s brother, Brian. I am so excited to go on dog-cation for some dog-gone days.

Here are some photos of me with my family:

  1. Grandpa and I

Dad-Zoey1

2. My BFF and I

DinneratHouse3 12-15

Leave a Reply

