Zoey

A dog’s sad, being ignored tale

In Cute Dachshunds, Cute Dogs, On Being Cute on July 31, 2016 at 11:30 am

ZoeyBathMy BFF Shelley is doing some silly writing, so I’m kind of sad, plus she gave me a bath.

For those reasons, I don’t feel like writing this week.

However, I want to cheer myself up with cute photos of myself (and in the process I may cheer you up). That’s because I’m the cutest dachshund in the world and the cutest dog ever.

My name is Zoey.

I love cats, dogs smaller than me and people. I love rawhides. I tolerate walks. I like to chew things (what I’m allowed to chew, not shoes or furniture because I’m a grownup dog and past that stage).

I’m, in essence, a good girl.

Leave a Reply

