Zoey

A dog’s Christmas wish list

In Cute Dachshunds, Cute Dogs, On Being Cute, Presents on December 18, 2016 at 11:30 am

ZoeyChristmas-2

Look at me go during Christmas 2015. I have lots of presents!

I am a very cute dog interested in presents.

My birthday is on Dec. 20, and Christmas is on Dec. 25, which means I should get lots and lots of presents.

I get to open my own presents, which are wrapped with pretty ribbons.

My BFF Shelley usually takes a video of me, remarking how cute I am as I rip and rip to get to my prize. I unwrap present after present like a machine, wanting to find out what’s inside. I always get one of my treats right then and there, but I can’t rip the hard plastic, so Shelley does it for me. And then she hands it over, and I enter dog heaven, ignoring everyone else as they open their presents.

Anyway, here’s my cute dog’s Christmas wish list:

  • Treats.
  • Rawhide.
  • Treats.
  • Toys, like balls and things to tug.
  • Treats.
  • Stuffed dog bears.
  • Treats.

As for treats, I like hamburger, carrots, apples and green beans from the table. I like bone marrow treats, milk bones and those green teeth brushing things, but I don’t like my teeth getting clean.

I hope you have a Merry Christmas. I certainly will as I get all of my presents.

ZoeyChristmas 2013-1

I am opening the rest of my presents during Christmas 2015.

Leave a comment